Board of Directors

Nevada Child Seekers Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders who generously volunteer their time and energy to the organization.

Lee Haney, President

H & H Enterprises

Jay Nickels, Vice President

Sales Executive

Nevada Color Litho

Jeremy Aguero, Treasurer

General Manager

Applied Analysis

Tim Colbert

Chief Financial Officer

DR Horton Homes, Las Vegas

Sheriff Joe Lombardo

Las Vegas Metropolitan

Police Department

Chief Patrick Moers

Henderson Police Department

Brendan Bussman

Director Community Relations

John Steinbeck

Deputy Fire Chief

Clark County Fire Department

Lance Evans                           

Executive Director

Sales and Marketing

MGM Mirage

Theresa Fairweather

Intelligence Analyst


Allen Lind       

Senior Vice President – General Manager

Freeman Las Vegas

Nicholas Vassiliadis

Government and Public Affairs Associate

Chris Meyer

Vice President of Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

Scott Voeller

Vice President of Brand

Strategy and Marketing

MGM Mirage

Bill Young

Corporate VP of Security

Stations Casinos

Kelli Ross

Allegiant Airlines

Maria Romano

Clark County Neighborhood Justice Center

Chris Drury

Project Manager

Applied Analysis




Honorary Board of Directors


Steve Schorr Vice PresidentLas Vegas Review JournalMarketing, Government & Community Affairs
  Congressman Joe Heck Community Leader
8872 S. Eastern Ave. (Suite 220)
Las Vegas, NV 89123 
Larry BrownClark County Commissioner Dist. C500 S. Grand Central ParkwayLas Vegas, NV 89106   Paul MastoU.S. Secret Service RetiredCEO/PresidentUniversal Security Specialists
Bob FisherPresidentNevada Broadcasters AssociationChair, Nevada AMBER Alert Commission   Punam MathurVice President Human Resources,NV EnergyLas Vegas, NV
Richard J. HaskinsExecutive Vice PresidentGeneral Counsel and SecretaryStation Casinos
  Sheriff Ron PieriniDouglas County SheriffDouglas County, NV
Kathleen SandovalThe Children’s Cabinet1090 S. Rock Blvd.Reno, NV 89502 Tom Wagner Retired Sgt. Metro Missing Persons Unit 
Mayor Oscar GoodmanCity of Las VegasCity Hall 10thFloor400 Stewart Ave.Las Vegas, NV 89101   Lawrence WeeklyClark County Commissioner Dist. D500 S. Grand Central ParkwayLas Vegas, NV 89106
Sheriff Doug Gillespie Las Vegas MetropolitanPolice Department400 S. Martin L. King Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89106


  • Sign Up For Our Newsletter